2013 House Education Task Force - Applications from Appointed Members

This document contains applications of members appointed to the 2013 House Sustainable Education Task Force: Andy Baker, Jerry Covey, Andrew Halcro, Brad Keithley, and David Nees.  Mr. Covey, Mr. Halcro, and Mr. Keithley's applications were detailed and thoughtful, but the other two applicants don't appear to have put much effort in to their applications.

Additionally, Rep. Charisse Millett will serve in the position reserved for a chair of the House Special Committee on Energy. 

The task force received several dozen applications for the five positions.  The first meeting is tentatively scheduled for August 28 or thereabouts, and they hope to meet once every week or two after that.  The initial meeting will be an organizational meeting.  

Downloadable File: