24-hour rule

April 1, 2013 Alaska Legislative Update

Members of the conference committee on the operating budget have now been appointed from both the house and senate, so the 24-hour rule is now in effect.  Conference committee members for both HB 65 and HB 66 are: Reps. Austerman, (chair), Stoltze, and Gara, and Sens. Kelly (chair), Meyer, and Hoffman. 


Subscribe to RSS - 24-hour rule