Two More Members of Education Subcommittee, Walker Transition Team


Someone just informed me of two more members of the Education Subcommittee for the Transition Team: they are Alyse Galvin of Great Alaska Schools and Andrew Halcro, president of the Anchorage Chamber of Commerce, former state representative, and member of what turned out to be the ineffectual House Sustainable Education Task Force (a characterization I think he would agree with).

Here's a link to the OMB webpage that contains all the transition documents prepared for Governor-Elect Walker's transition team.  
Thanks, Shana Crondahl
Alaska Education Update